سلور ودس - شعوذة كتبت في الترف و الطبيعة

سلور ودس - شعوذة كتبت في الترف و الطبيعة

خذ السفر الى احضان الطبيعة الممدودة و استسلم نفسك لتجربة تمكنك من النمو و الازدهار و الزخرف. ويناد سلور ودس التي جثمت على الرابية و حضنت على ضفاف ممتدة بلا حدود لباناسرا ساكر, فاخرة توسيعية ودية على غرار تراجع بشكل استثنائي للمسافرين الذين يطمحون في زيادة تخصيب تجربة نمط الحياة.

تم تعيين سلور ودس على مساحة مترامية الأطراف من 16 فدان تزود مناظر خلابة لباناسرا ساكر مع خلفية جبال باناسرا الاقوياء. انها فاخرة مفخمة، على أن تتجمع وسط الغابات الاستوائية الخصبة، والتلال المكسوة مع أشكال مجلوبة لا تحصى من النباتات والحيوانات، والمزارع العضوية، والجداول الجبلية المتدفقة، والعقارات والشلالات المتتالية.

الفكرة الرئيسية – هي مزج الطين و الخشب- مخلوطة جيدة بالمناظر الطبيعية. فالشيمة التي جعلها مزج الطين و العناصر الخشبية -اي من الجدار الصور و صندوق الزبالة الطبيعية الودية و الاثاث الخشبية الى اواني الزهور- تخطط تحت اشراف المروجين المباشر.

و اخذت الفعاليات المؤثّرة لتكفل الاستدامة و يذهب خضراء في تطوير الموقع و المحافظة على المياه و كفاءة الطاقة و استعمال المواد المحلية في البنية. و تم تقييد الصفات البيئية الداخلية و الموقع منطقة خالية من البلاستيك. انها بنيت مع الحد الادني من التدخل من محيطه الطبيعي ويتم تطبيق التقنيات التقليدية ليصان التمييز الوظيفي. و تم تصميم الخشب في المطعم و الشريط الاسبانية و الاكواخ من كتلة من الخشب الصلب و معظم المنتجات المستخدمة في العقار مختار من مختلف انحاء العالم

و هذا المنتجع هو مشروك مشترك بين اربعة اصدقاء مع خلفية التجارة البحرية و تجربات السفر المسمي ببنّي يون (مدير التسويق), س رنكناتن, سيكر كووندن, و النقيب واسديون انل كمار. و كانت الرؤية من جميع المروجين تضرب بالهراوات مع الافكار الخضراء المستدامة.

call silverwoods

Wayanad Silverwoods
A Magic scripted in luxury and nature

Silverwoods About

Take a pilgrimage into the outstretched arms of nature and surrender yourself to an experience that enables you to grow, prosper and flourish. Perched on a hill lock and nestled on the banks of the infinite stretch of the Banasura Sagar dam, Wayanad Silverwoods is a luxurious, expansive, intimate, and exceptionally styled retreat for travelers seeking a plethora of enriching lifestyle experience without limitations.


Wayanad Silverwoods is set on a sprawling area of 16 acres providing a breathtaking view of the Banasura sagar with the mighty banasura mountains as the back drop. Its an exalted luxury, to be huddled amidst the lush tropical forest, mist clad hills with exotic and myriad forms of flora and fauna, organic farms, gushing mountain streams, estates and cascading waterfalls, creating one of the most beautiful nature resort in Kerala.

Fused ideas of the nature friendly architect from Srilanka Mr. Anton Jacob and the contemporary architect Mr. Roopesh from Kerala has brought out this luxury as well as eco friendly resort in the midst of lush green nature. The theme terracotta and wood has blended well with the landscape. The custom made terracotta and the wooden elements from the wall pictures, eco friendly dustbins, from wooden furnitures to flower pots are designed under direct supervision of the promoters.

Effective measures have taken to ensure sustainability and go green in site development, water conservation, energy efficiency, usage of local materials in construction. Indoor environment qualities are strictly adhered and the location is a plastic free zone. It is built with minimal intervention of the natural surroundings and traditional techniques are implemented to ensure functional excellence. The woodwork in the restaurant, Spanish snacks bar and cottages are designed from blocks of solid wood, and most of the products used in the property are handpicked from different parts of the World.

The resort is a joint venture of four friends with Merchant Navy background and travel experiences namely Benny John (MD), C Raghunathan, Sekhar Govindan and Capt. Vasudevan Anil Kumar. The vision of all promoters was clubbed with green and sustainable ideas.

About Wayanad Silverwoods

Being appreciated as excellent by all travelers in Trip advisor, Our resort has been ranked as the top luxury resort at Wayanad, Kerala. Silverwoods resort in Wayanad will be your apt choice for stay among all resorts because of high level hospitality and customer satisfaction offered.

Silverwoods About1

SPECIAL FEATURES

CONTACT

Divya : +91 9947233114
Jaikumar : +91 9746475714
Sukanya : +91 9947233115
Neema : +91 9746475715 ( For Kerala Packages )