تعزيز سحر الطبيعة والترف


تعزيز سحر الطبيعة والترف.

المنتجع هو واحة الهدوء، مع كنوز لا تعد ولا تحصى مخبأة في كل زاوية وركن من وياناد، و سلور ودس يستضيف مجموعة من الأنشطة (مع إشعار مسبق)، وموضوعه حول جغرافيا وياناد الفريد والثقافة التي صممت لتحصل على الخروج، ولاستكشاف البيئة الخاصة بك، سواء داخل وخارج المنتجع، ولعود بثراء التجربة. وبالإضافة إلى الهروب التي يكفلها الصفاء المنزلية الخاصة بك والعزلة التي يوفرها جاكوزي الشخصية الخاصة بك، سلور ودس يدعوك للاسترخاء والاستفادة من الخدمات في الهواء الطلق وداخل قاعة التالية

مراقبة الطيور الموجهة

مراقبة الطيور الموجهة

علماء الطيور في مهدها أو مراقب الطيور متعطشا، يحمل كاميراتكم ويرقب ويدرس الطيور مع إما بالعين المجردة أو المنظار. الأنواع آوفونل التي رصدت في غابات وياناد تشمل نسر الثعبان المتوج ، النسرهوك المتوج، مالابار رمادي هورنبل وملك النسور. وأفضل الأوقات لاكتشاف مجموعة متنوعة من الطيور خلال فصل الربيع حيث يمكنك اكتشاف الكثير من الطيور المهاجرة على طول مع اكثر الانواع شيوعا.

الرحلات

الرحلات

سلور ودس يوفر لك خيارات الرحلات إلى مسارات الرحلات في وياناد التي هي تحد لذيذ للمتنزهين والنزوات الطبيعية. ويمكن تنظيم هذا مع إشعار مسبق كما تحتاج إذن من وزارة الغابات مع الدليل، إذا لزم الأمر.

زيارات القرية القبلية

زيارات القرية القبلية

ويمكن تنظيم زيارات القبلية مع إشعار مسبق. هذه الرحلات تتيح للضيوف لزيارة قرية قبلية ونقدر التراث القبلي في ولاية كيرالا. ونحن نشجع مرة إلى السوق القبلية التي تساعد في تعزيز السياحة المسؤولة من خلال المساعدة النقدية إلى الطوائف القبلية المحلية في ويناد.

الصيد والمراكب

الصيد والمراكب

القوارب في ذخيرة باناسرا والبحيرات الأخرى (بوكود و كروا) أو اتخاذ ركوب عربة الثوروالدورة حول القرية أو الذهاب الى الصيد.

طبيعة المشي

طبيعة المشي

اتخذ الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين من القهوة وزراعة التوابل سيرا على الأقدام. تعلم الفرق بين أرابيكا وروبوستا مباشرة، واكتشف كيف حصلت على مزيج مالابار"الموسمية" من العقارات الأصلية والشاي من قبل المستعمرين.

الطبخ الدرجة

الطبخ الدرجة

خذ درسا في طبخ مالابار الحجية أو تعلم الخبز الكعك في دولتنا من مطبخ الفن من سيدنا الشف.

الحديقة العضوية

الحديقة العضوية

زر حديقة فناء المطبخ الخلفي واختر الخضروات الطازجة (الموسمي). وتعلم أيدي البستنة العضوية وساعد البستاني مع أدواته أو سق الحديقة.

call silverwoods

ACTIVITIES

Wayanad Silverwoods, the stunning Kerala resort is an oasis of tranquility, with myriad treasures hidden in every nook and corner of Wayanad.Wayanad Silverwoods hosts a wide range of activities (with prior notice) themed around unique geography and culture of the place ensuring to be the best holiday resort in Wayanad. They are designed to get you out, to explore the environment both within and outside the resort, and come back with rich experiences. In addition to the escape guaranteed by the serenity of your cottage and the privacy afforded by your own personal jacuzzi, Wayanad Silverwoods invites you to relax and take advantage of the following outdoor and indoor services:

Guided Bird Watching

Budding ornithologists or an avid bird watcher, carry your cameras and observe and study birds with either naked eye or binoculars. Avifaunal species that are spotted in Wayanad forest comprise Crested Serpent Eagle, Crested Hawk Eagle, Malabar Grey Hornbill and King Vultures. Best times for spotting variety of birds are during spring where you can spot plenty of migratory birds along with the common species’.

Bird watch
bird watch
Trekking

Wayanad Silverwoods provides you with Trekking options into the Wayanad trekking trails which are a delightful challenge to trekkers and nature freaks. This can be organized with prior notice as you require permission from the Forest Department along with a Guide, if required.

Silverwoods activities
Silverwoods activities
Tribal Village Visits

Tribal visits can be organized with prior notice. These trips allow the guests to visit the tribal village visit and appreciate the Kerala tribal heritage. We encourage visits to the tribal market which helps in promoting responsible tourism by means of monetary assistance to the local Wayanad tribal sects.

activities
activities
Fishing and Boating

Boating in the Banasura Resovoir and other lakes (Pookot, Kuruva..), or take a bullock cart ride, Cycle around the village or go fishing .

boat
Boat
Nature Walk

Take a guided tour of coffee and spice plantation on foot. Learn firsthand the difference between an Arabica and Robusta, discover how the Malabar blend got ‘monsooned’ by the indigenous and tea estates by the colonists

walk
walk
Cookery Class

Take a lesson in authentic Malabar cooking or learn to bake cakes at our state of the art kitchen from our master Chef.

cook
cook
Organic Garden

Visit the backyard kitchen garden and pick fresh vegetables (seasonal). Learn hands on organic gardening and help the gardener with his tools or water the garden .

Silverwoods acyivities
Silverwoods activities

 

 

  • Silverwoods Villas

    Emperador Villas

  • Silverwoods Villas

    Royale Villa

  • Silverwoods Villas

    Sky Romantico Villa

  • Silverwoods Villas

    Romantico Villa

  • Silverwoods Villas

    Primero Villas

  • Silverwoods Villas

    Prestigio Villas

  • Book Now

    SPECIAL FEATURES

    CONTACT

    Jaikumar : +91 9746475714
    Sukanya : +91 9947233115
    Arya : +91 9947233113
    Rasheed : +91 9947233114
    Neema : +91 9746475713 ( For Kerala Packages )